Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Customer Reviews

 1 2 3 Next  Last ›
If we every have issues, we trust Van's to take care of us and our car. They give the best inspection prior to servicing the vehicle. We were up visiting family, a rental car was provided to get us around while they performed the maintenance. Amazing customer support and the car drives great.
Recommended? Yes | by Ryan Z. , Jan 17, 2022
I came in for 4 new tires Nexen N500 my review is not on the service I received 4 star but on how the gentlemen at the counter 5 stare was assisting other customers that had more serious car problems than I did. The service person was courteous and tried to help out each customer with estimating costs repair options/ timetable even though that day they were short handed in service bay. one of the other cusotmers stated he does the work himself but when he needs assistance he stops at Van's for service and knows they will take care of him.
Recommended? Yes | by JOSEPH J KELLY (Akron, OH) , Jan 17, 2022
Great service just had five vehicles in the last month receive oil change, tires rotated and one tire fixed. Lisa and Ryan are always Very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes | by Betty Croskey (Wooster, OH) , Jan 15, 2022
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes | by Rocky Miller (Mansfield , Ohio ) , Jan 14, 2022
Great service on my van. Had lights on the dash. They thoroughly checked things and corrected the issue. Kept me informed through the process. Thank you for keeping me and my family safe!
Recommended? Yes | by Amy Nolan (NORWALK, OH) , Jan 11, 2022
Just had new tires put on, great price, friendly staff and nice waiting area. I would highly recommend this place and will be back for future work.
Recommended? Yes | by Jerry (Huron, OH) , Jan 11, 2022
Great service, and Wonderful people.
Recommended? Yes | by Katelyn Cotsmire , Jan 10, 2022
These guys are just awesome. Always accommodating, always prompt, always friendly, always reliable and always quick.
Recommended? Yes | by Jarrid (Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio) , Jan 10, 2022
GREAT Service. Did everything I asked for and helped with a tire issue that happened at the last minute. I've been going there for many years and will continue to use them. Very professional.
Recommended? Yes | by Kirk Furlong , Jan 08, 2022
Honest and quality work.
Recommended? Yes | by Robert Horvath (Akron, Ohio) , Jan 06, 2022
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Continental
  • Cooper
  • General
  • Michelin®
  • Uniroyal®
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.