Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Customer Reviews

 1 2 3 Next  Last ›
Excellent Service! Very helpful, Highly Recommended! Adam & Pat even got me a free loaner car to use while my car was being repaired.
Recommended? Yes | by Gary Denning (Akron, Ohio) , Sep 23, 2021
Great service and people! Got me back on the road in minutes.
Recommended? Yes | by Jason Sims , Sep 22, 2021
No need to go anywhere else, these guys can handle it all. Honest prices, great service and friendly people. What more could you want !
Recommended? Yes | by Jon (AKRON, OH) , Sep 22, 2021
Quick service
Recommended? Yes | by Frank , Sep 21, 2021
Great customer service! Helped me immensely several times with some last minute work I needed done before leaving for trips. It’s now my go-to all-service center on both of our cars.
Recommended? Yes | by Dean Kastran (Mansfield, OH) , Sep 20, 2021
Wonderful service and short wait time, Thanks Adam! Ill def be back to see ya
Recommended? Yes | by Elizabeth Thompson (Akron, Ohio) , Sep 18, 2021
Very friendly service
Recommended? Yes | by Hollie Davis (Iberia , Ohio ) , Sep 17, 2021
I called needing a new tire due to a flat and they got me in right away and had it done the same day. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I’ll be going there from now on for my tire needs.
Recommended? Yes | by Kristin , Sep 16, 2021
Great, good job!!
Recommended? Yes | by William (Wadsworth, OH) , Sep 15, 2021
Professional, courteous and efficient. My Volvo SUV started to make an odd noise. Engine light came on. Arrived on site and with in hours, they diagnosed it, obtained part and I picked up the truck. The guys here are awesome! I highly recommend taking your vehicle here!
Recommended? Yes | by Patty , Sep 15, 2021
Write a Review
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.