Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3 4 Next  Last ›
I had a slow tire leak in one of my tires. Called their location and they were able to squeeze me in to fix it within minutes. Waited less than an hour from when I arrived and plugged the tire no problem. Courteous staff, great service.
Recommended? Yes | by Tom , Oct 08, 2021
Great Service!
Recommended? Yes | by Bryan K Barnard (Wooster, OH) , Oct 07, 2021
Great Service, got the help I needed, no complaints, Big Thanks to Adam for helping me on price! You guys will def see me again!
Recommended? Yes | by Latonia Foster (Akron, Ohio) , Oct 07, 2021
They are very nice and will actually get the job done.
Recommended? Yes | by Faith (Akron , Ohio ) , Oct 07, 2021
Gary was very friendly and customer service was outstanding. Very knowledgeable
Recommended? Yes | by Kimberly Sipes , Oct 06, 2021
Friendly and curteous service. Very informative. They showed me everything before they did it, and being a woman, I appreciated the service that I received.
Recommended? Yes | by Irene Tenney , Oct 06, 2021
I was so pleased with the service I received at Vans! My car was in and out so quickly and everyone was so kind. I will recommend them to everyone.
Recommended? Yes | by Kelsey Horton (Akron, OH) , Oct 05, 2021
They always do a great job We always recommend them to our friends and family they are very nice and polite
Recommended? Yes | by Frieda king , Oct 04, 2021
Been here a few times great service and great people!
Recommended? Yes | by Hunter , Oct 02, 2021
Always exceptional service. They never try to sell you what you don't need
Recommended? Yes | by Kathy Cunningham (Doylestown, OH) , Oct 02, 2021
Write a Review
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.