Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Customer Reviews

‹ First  Prev 120 121 122 123 124 Next 
Adam and Tony were awesome. Both were very patient and helpful. Explained what had to be to done to make the repair. Repair was made quickly. Very pleased with their service.
Recommended? Yes | by Ron Urban , Feb 06, 2020
The work was thorough and they kept me informed at every step. Even though there were things that were diagnosed to be “done soon”, there was not pressure to rush me into expense that I might not be prepared for. They were quick and efficient! Highly recommended!
Recommended? Yes | by Christine Burns (Mount Gilead, OH) , Feb 04, 2020
Very honest when advising people on what needs and may not need done.
Recommended? Yes | by Charles Katusin , Feb 03, 2020
Service takes a reasonable amount of time, especially compared to a dealership. I love the vehicle inspection with every visit. It helps me make sure I’m doing things to make my car last as long as possible. Staff are always nice. They’re quite busy, so call a few days or a week before if you need a specific time of day.
Recommended? Yes | by Natalie , Feb 01, 2020
Great people and great service as always
Recommended? Yes | by Al Sedinger , Feb 01, 2020
Fantastic customer service!
Recommended? Yes | by Ethan , Jan 31, 2020
Fantastic service
Recommended? Yes | by JR Thomas , Jan 31, 2020
Very nice service. Appreciate them being so thorough.
Recommended? Yes | by Debbie , Jan 31, 2020
Stellar customer service, especially from Sam. She’s consistently proven herself as an exemplary employee and reliable resource for the best advice. I highly recommend Van’s for their reliable advice and trustworthy service.
Recommended? Yes | by Joe Thomas , Jan 31, 2020
Adam , Luke and Tony are the best! Couldn’t ask for a better group to deal with my car!! 10 star service!!
Recommended? Yes | by Dave Richard , Jan 30, 2020
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Continental
  • Cooper
  • General
  • MICHELIN®
  • Uniroyal®
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.